GTA Online Weekly Update July 14th-26th (Extended)


The Latest GTA Online Weekly Update!


The GTA Online weekly update is now out!

The last Weekly update was released today.

Each week we will be listing the new changes that Rockstar has made on GTA online, including new cars, races, challenges, missions, bonuses, and deals to get you more GTA$.

Be sure to bookmark this page for a summary of all the weekly changes in GTA Online as soon as they happen.

READ NOW: GTA Online summer update release date leaks

GTA online summer update los santos tuners

How Do I Access The GTA Online Weekly Update?

The GTA Online weekly update is an automatic process that shouldn’t require much in the way of downloading unless the changes are particularly significant.

We advise that you restart your game following the update to be on the safe side, but this isn’t always even necessary.

GTA Online Weekly Update Release Time – GTA Online Weekly Update Drop

The GTA Online weekly update release time for this week was August 18th, 2022 1:00 AM PST / 4:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM BST

The GTA Online weekly update release time for next week is August 25th 1:00 AM PST / 4:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM BST

Check back then on this page for the full list of new features!

Remember, the GTA Online summer update is just around the corner now. Rockstar has recently extended the GTA Online event for July to the 26th, however, suggesting that it will launch later in the month (instead of the originally rumored 19th of July).

READ NOW: GTA Online summer update delayed?

GTA Online Weekly Update for August 18, 2022

New Content

  • 10 News Cayo Perico races are now available
  • New Declasse Draugur car is available for ($1,870,000 – $1,402,500) from Southern San Andreas Super Autos
  • Those who purchase the Declasse Draugur this week will also receive the Gray Yeti Flat Cap, free of charge
  • Free Keinemusik Cayo Perico Tee reward for logging into GTA Online this week
  • Buried Stashes are now available. Find the Metal Detector Random Event to start collecting
  • Luxury Autos Car Dealership located in Rockford Hills has now opened, with two cars on show for purchase and to test drive
  • Simeon’s Auto Shop has opened, offering five cars you can now test drive and purchase.

New Activities

  • 2x GTA$ & RP on – Cayo Perico Races
  • 2x Speed Boost for Warehouse Staff sourcing Special Cargo

Discounts

0% Off –

50% Off –

  • 811 ($567,500)
  • Super Diamond ($125,000)
  • Defiler ($206,000 – $154,500)
  • Silk Pajamas & Robes
  • Smoking Jackets
  • Special Cargo Crates & Warehouse Source Cargo

40% Off –

  • Brickade ($666,000)
  • Cognoscenti ($152,400)
  • FMJ ($1,050,000)
  • Arena Imperator ($1,370,964 – $1,030,800)
  • Windsor Drop ($540,000)
  • Bunkers

30% Off –

  • Itali GTB ($832,300)
  • Penetrator ($616,000)
  • T20 ($1,540,000)
  • Throwables & Ammo (+Special Ammo)
  • Special Cargo Warehouses

Test Track Cars

  • Enus Windsor Drop
  • Lampadati Pigalle
  • Enus Super Diamond

What time does the GTA Online Weekly update usually drop?

Usually, the weekly update drops around 2 am PST / 5 am EST / 10 am GMT – so very soon!


WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more



We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

While Windows Shopping
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart